Contact

Driven by service 

Service is our only business.

Contact

Phone: 405-947-2886
Fax: 405-943-8370
info@daaokc.com
Facebook

Address

Dealers Auto Auction OKC
1028 S. Portland
Oklahoma City, OK 73108

Mailing Address

Dealers Auto Auction OKC
P.O. Box 75757
Oklahoma City, OK 73147

WE SELL CARS 24/7

Our People                                                                                      

Gary D Smith
President & Owner

Bruce Beam
General Manager
Office: 405-947-2886 ext 104
Cell: 405-650-3497
brucebeam@daaokc.com

Cathy Hoeksema
Assistant General Manager
Office: 405-947-2886 ext 185
Cell: 405-826-5898
cathyh@daaokc.com

Nicki Beam
Controller
Office: 405-947-2886 ext 138
nicki@daaokc.com

Charles Hilton
Assistant General Manager of Operations
Office: 405-947-2886 ext 176
Cell:405-816-0168
charles.hilton@daaok

Ricky Witcher
Fleet/Lease Manager
Office: 405-947-2886 ext 110
Cell: 405-323-8952
ricky@daaokc.com

Amanda Wilson
HR Manager/PayRoll
Office: 405-947-2886 ext 183
Amanda@daaokc.com

Rick DuVall
Info Systems manager
Office: 405-947-2886 ext 143
Cell: 405-640-9183
rick@daaokc.com

Brenton McGee
Dealer Sales Representative
Office: Cell: 405-428-8174
Brenton@daaokc.com

Dennis Reeves
Sales Manager Cell: 405-833-1955
dennisreeves@daaokc.com

Campbell Hirst
Dealer Sales Representative 

Cell: 918-208-2128
chirst866@sbcglobal.net

Kenny
Lot Manager

Cell: 405-229-6388

Kenny@daaokc.com

Robert Burks
Marketing Coordinator 

405-947-2886 ext 202
robert@daaokc.com

Jeff Howard
IT Tech

Office: 405-947-2886 ext 130

Jeff@daaokc.com

Asst Operations Supervisor

Rodney Turner

Cell:405-464-3372

  rodney@daaokc.com

Send us a message

Use the form below, and our customer service team will reach out to you. We believe in contacting you as soon as possible, but if you'd like to call us now:

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form