Contact

Driven by service 

Service is our only business.

Contact

Phone: 405-947-2886
Fax: 405-943-8370
info@daaokc.com
Facebook

Address

Dealers Auto Auction OKC
1028 S. Portland
Oklahoma City, OK 73108

Mailing Address

Dealers Auto Auction OKC
P.O. Box 75757
Oklahoma City, OK 73147

Hours

Front Office opens at 7:30am on sale days.

Monday:  8:30am - 5pm
Tuesday:  8:30am - 5pm
Wednesday:  8:30am - 6pm
Thursday:  7:30am - 6pm
Friday:  8:30am - 3pm

Leeway Recon Facility

2900 W. Reno Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73107
Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5pm

Our People

Gary D Smith
President & Owner

Bruce Beam
General Manager
Office: 405-947-2886 ext 104
Cell: 405-650-3497
brucebeam@daaokc.com

Cathy Hoeksema
Assistant General Manager
Office: 405-947-2886 ext 103
Cell: 405-826-5898
cathyh@daaokc.com

Nicki Beam
Controller
Office: 405-947-2886 ext 138
nicki@daaokc.com

Charles Hilton
Assistant General Manager of Operations
Office: 405-947-2886 ext 176
Cell:405-816-0168
charles.hilton@daaokc.com

Mike Egdahl
Fleet-Lease Manager
Office: 405-947-2886 ext 122
Cell: 405-590-9774
megdahl@daaokc.com

Ricky Witcher
Factory Manager
Office: 405-323-8952 ext 196
Cell: 405-323-8952
ricky@daaokc.com

Jona O'Hagan
HR Manager
Office: 405-947-2886 ext 121
jonahr@daaokc.com

Rick DuVall
Info Systems manager
Office: 405-947-2886 ext 143
Cell: 405-640-9183
rick@daaokc.com

Tim Quick
Dealer Sales Representative
Office: 405-947-2886
Cell: 405-532-4143
timq@daaokc.com

Dennis Reeves
Sales Manager
Office: 405-833-1955
Cell: 405-833-1955
dennisreeves@daaokc.com

Campbell Hirst
Dealer Sales Representative
Office: 405-947-2886
Cell: 918-208-2128
chirst@866@sbcglobal.net

Robert Burks
Marketing Coordinator
405-947-2886 ext 202
robert@daaokc.com

Kim Titus
Operations Manager
Office: 405-947-2886 ext 163
Cell: 405-641-4963
kim.titus@daaokc.com

Lonnie Page
Lot Manager
Office: 405-947-2886 ext 167
Cell: 405-659-7821
lonnie@daaokc.com

Zac Ruth
Shop Manager (mechanic)
Office: 405-947-2886 ext 179
Cell: 405-245-4328
zac.ruth@daaokc.com

Bendton Mcgee
Body Shop
Cell: 405-553-9890
brendton.mcgee@daaokc.com

Send us a message

Use the form below, and our customer service team will reach out to you. We believe in contacting you as soon as possible, but if you'd like to call us now:

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form