Contact

Driven by service 

Service is our only business.

Contact

Phone: 405-947-2886
Fax: 405-943-8370
info@daaokc.com
Facebook

Address

Dealers Auto Auction OKC
1028 S. Portland
Oklahoma City, OK 73108

Mailing Address

Dealers Auto Auction OKC
P.O. Box 75757
Oklahoma City, OK 73147

WE DRIVE OKLAHOMA

Our People                                                                                      

Gary D Smith
President & Owner

Pat Stevens
General Manager
Office: 405-947-2886 ext 104
Cell: 214-422-6718

patstevens@daaokc.com

Cathy Hoeksema
Assistant General Manager
Office: 405-947-2886 ext 185
Cell: 405-826-5898
cathyh@daaokc.com
Nicki Beam
Controller
Office: 405-947-2886 ext 138
nicki@daaokc.com
Charles Hilton
Assistant General Manager of Operations
Office: 405-947-2886 ext 167
Cell:405-816-0168
charles.hilton@daaokc.com
Ricky Witcher
Fleet/Lease Manager
Office: 405-947-2886 ext 110
Cell: 405-323-8952
ricky@daaokc.com
Amanda Wilson
HR Manager/PayRoll
Office: 405-947-2886 ext 183
Amanda@daaokc.com
Mike Shannon
Info Systems Manager
Office: 405-947-2886 ext 198
mike.shannon@daaokc.com
Brenton McGee
Dealer Sales Representative Cell: 405-428-8174
brenton.mcgee@daaokc.com
Dennis Reeves
Sales Manager Cell: 405-833-1955
dennisreeves@daaokc.com
Damon Buckingham
Dealer Sales Representative Cell:405-408-0110
Damon@daaokc.com
Kenny Varner
Lot Manager Cell: 405-229-6388
Kenny.varner@daaokc.com
Robert Burks
Marketing Coordinator: 405-947-2886 ext 202
robert@daaokc.com
Michelle Registration Clerk 405-947-2886 ext 105
Shelbie Transportation 405-947-2886 ext 109
Eva Title Clerk: 405-947-2886 ext 145
Sherree Title Clerk: 405-947-2886 ext 107
Cheryl Online Buying/OVE: 405/947/2886 ext 170
Mirce Transportation :405/947/2886 ext 189
Heather Fleet :405-947-2886 ext 127
Lisa W Fleet : 405-947-2886 ext 195
Eryn Fleet : 405-947-2886 ext 126
Maria Fleet: 405-947-2886 ext 137

Send us a message

Use the form below, and our customer service team will reach out to you. We believe in contacting you as soon as possible, but if you'd like to call us now:

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

Widget Heading

This is a widget. Icon is 50px wide. Search for icons on Goolge's material site https://material.io/icons/

Could use this for all kinds of things. Simple hours, contact info, or a call to action. Maybe some sort of reminder like registering for Auction Access.

Widget Heading

This is a widget. Icon is 50px wide. Search for icons on Goolge's material site https://material.io/icons/

Could use this for all kinds of things. Simple hours, contact info, or a call to action. Maybe some sort of reminder like registering for Auction Access.