Contact

Driven by service 

Service is our only business.

Contact

Phone: 405-947-2886
Fax: 405-943-8370
info@daaokc.com
Facebook

Address

Dealers Auto Auction OKC
1028 S. Portland
Oklahoma City, OK 73108

Mailing Address

Dealers Auto Auction OKC
P.O. Box 75757
Oklahoma City, OK 73147

WE DRIVE OKLAHOMA

Our People                                                                                      

Gary D Smith
President & Owner

Pat Stevens
General Manager
Office: 405-947-2886 ext 104
Cell: 214-422-6718

patstevens@daaokc.com

Cathy Hoeksema
Assistant General Manager
Office: 405-947-2886 ext 185

cathyh@daaokc.com
Nicki Beam
Controller
Office: 405-947-2886 ext 138
nicki@daaokc.com
Craig Phelps
General Sales Manager
Office: 405-947-2886
Cphelps@daaokc.com
Kevin Parmenter
Operations Manager
Office: 405-947-2886 ext 167
Kevinp@daaokc.com
Ricky Witcher
Fleet/Lease Manager
Office: 405-947-2886 ext 110
Cell: 405-323-8952
ricky@daaokc.com
Amanda Wilson
HR Manager/PayRoll
Office: 405-947-2886 ext 183
Amanda@daaokc.com
Rodney Turner
Lot Manager
Office: 405-947-2886 ext 205
Mike Shannon
Info Systems Manager
Office: 405-947-2886 ext 198
mike.shannon@daaokc.com
Ian

Systems Tech

Office: 405-947-2886 ext 130

Dennis Reeves
Sales Manager Cell: 405-833-1955
dennisreeves@daaokc.com
Andy Mills
Dealer Sales Representative
Cell: 405-830-1169
amills@daaokc.com
Robert Burks
Marketing Coordinator: 405-947-2886 ext 202
robert@daaokc.com
Sherry Registration Clerk 405-947-2886 ext 111
Shelbie Registration Clerk 405-947-2886 ext 109
Eva Title Clerk: 405-947-2886 ext 145
Jannie Transportation :405/947/2886 ext 189
Jasmine Transportation 405/947/288 ext 105
Kellie Transportation 405/947/288 ext 170
Heather Fleet :405-947-2886 ext 127
Lisa W Fleet : 405-947-2886 ext 195
Aryhana Fleet : 405-947-2886 ext 126
Maria Fleet: 405-947-2886 ext 137
Meg Fleet-405/947/2886
Lisa C Inside Check In 405/947/2886 ext 114

Send us a message

Use the form below, and our customer service team will reach out to you. We believe in contacting you as soon as possible, but if you'd like to call us now:

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

Widget Heading

This is a widget. Icon is 50px wide. Search for icons on Goolge's material site https://material.io/icons/

Could use this for all kinds of things. Simple hours, contact info, or a call to action. Maybe some sort of reminder like registering for Auction Access.

Widget Heading

This is a widget. Icon is 50px wide. Search for icons on Goolge's material site https://material.io/icons/

Could use this for all kinds of things. Simple hours, contact info, or a call to action. Maybe some sort of reminder like registering for Auction Access.